Search:

Connect with us

So now faith, hope, and love abide, these three; but the greatest of these is love.

– 1 Corinthians 13:13

Contact Us 

Ph: 773-248-0021

Address: 1420 W. Dickens Avenue

Send a Message

     
    Synod Office Holidays and Closed Days 2020
    • Tuesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
    • Monday, January 20 – Birthday of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
    • Friday, April 10 – Good Friday
    • Monday, May 25 – Memorial Day
    • Friday, July 3 – Independence Day
    • Monday, September 7 – Labor Day
    • Thursday, November 26 – Thanksgiving Day
    • Friday, November 27 – Day after Thanksgiving
    • Thursday, December 24 – Christmas Eve
    • Friday, December 25 – Christmas Day

    In Jesus’ name: we proclaim the gospel, make disciples, do justice.

    THE METROPOLITAN CHICAGO SYNOD IS A RECONCILING IN CHRIST SYNOD

    What does this mean?